The Vitamin C + Rosehip does not contain caffeine.
Yes, the Vitamin C + Rosehip is suitable for vegans and vegetarians.
**It is advised that the capsules are consumed by people 12 years and up.**
There are no ingredients in the Vitamin C + Rosehip that are likely to cause any concern for women who are pregnant or breastfeeding however we recommend you speak to your doctor before consuming this product.